Local 1650 Election Results

Elections for even numbered area representatives along with the offices of president, external vice-president, and treasurer took place over the last few weeks. Michael Hill and Jeff Morford met and counted the ballots on December 13.

Here are the election winners.

Area 2: Gary McIlroy
Area 4: Sam Bazzi
Area 6: Sophia Beydoun
Area 8: Brian Smith
Area 10: Jeff Click
Area 12: Rick Goward

Treasurer: Stacey Buchanan
External VP: Eric Rader
President: John McDonald.

Congratulations to the winners. Terms begin on January 1 and last two years.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: